Parish Council

The Parish Council is an example of the synergy of clergy and laity; it is a vehicle for implementing the ongoing mission of the Church and planning the necessary strategies,policies, procedures, and activities that will enable the Parish to move forward in accomplishing God’s work.


The Parish Council consists of the Priest and 15 members in good standing who are elected by the community.  Eight members are elected in even years and seven are elected in odd years.  All members of the community in good standing may apply to have the opportunity to serve.  Elections are held in December of each year.  The Parish Council members elect the President, Vice President Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer and Secretary who serve for one year.

All members are invited to attend the Parish Council meetings.  Check the calendar for dates.

Rev. Fr. Michael Sitaras


Mr. Spiro Kailas



Mrs. Jeannie Ranglas

First Vice President


Mrs. Anne Panagakos

Second Vice President

Ms. Nicki Cometa



Mr. Luke Georgalas

Assistant Treasurer

Ms. Pamela Pierce



Mr. William "Bill" Belko

Council Member


Mrs. Mary Bruscella

Counci Member

Dr. Peter Fellios, Ph.D.

Council Member


Mrs. Maria Goudamanis

Council Member

Mr. Paul Grutsis

Council Member

Mr. John Iosifidis

Council Member

Mrs. Linda Kounelis

Council Member

Mrs. Eleni Tignor

Council Member


Mr. John Tsitsikaos

Council Member


Please reload

© Sts. Constantine and Helen Greek Orthodox Church

3459 Manchester Avenue

Cardiff-By-The-Sea, California 92007
Tel: 760.942.0920
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

8:30 a.m.   Sunday Orthros Service

10:00 a.m. Sunday Divine Liturgy